Region 6 Synods

banner about trinityTrinity Lutheran Seminary is one of eight seminaries of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America. While Trinity serves all regions of the ELCA, the seminary is located in Region 6 and supported primarily by the six synods that make up this region. The synod bishops of Region 6 also serve on the Trinity Lutheran Seminary Board of Directors.
The six synods that make up Region 6 include: